Mangement


Matt Inglis

 

Owner/ Founder

 

Nationality: British

 

Coaching Experience: 21 Years

  

Locations: Abu Dhabi & Dubai

 

Languages: English

 

Contact: 050 466 1670

 

Email: matt@advantagesportsuae.com

Maria Inglis

 

Partner/ Co-Owner

 

Nationality: British

 

Commercial Experience: 20 Years

 

Locations: Abu Dhabi & Dubai

 

Languages: English

 

Contact: 050 442 1470

 

Email: maria@advantagesportsuae.com




Chris

 

Head of Fitness 

 

Nationality: British

 

Training Experience: 12 years

 

Locations: Abu Dhabi 

 

Languages: English

 

Contact: chris@advantagesportsuae.com

Jason

 

Head of Swimming

 

Nationality: South African

 

Training Experience: 17 years

 

Locations: Abu Dhabi

 

Languages: English, Afrikaans

 

Contact: jason@advantagesportsuae.com

Marco

 

Head Tennis Coach

 

Nationality: Italian

 

Coaching Experience: 14 Years

 

Locations: Dubai

 

Languages: English & Italian

 

Contact: marco@advantagesportsuae.com



Ariel

Company Accountant

 

Nationality: Filipino

 

Coaching Experience: 10 Years

 

Locations: Abu Dhabi

 

Languages: English & Tagalog

Rachelle

Office Manger

 

Nationality: Filipino

 

Coaching Experience: 15 Years

 

Locations: Abu Dhabi

 

Languages: English & Tagalog

 

Email: rachelle@advantagesportsuae.com




Hannah

Programs Coordinator

 

Nationality: Emirati

 

Coaching Experience: 10 Years

 

Locations: Abu Dhabi

 

Languages: Arabic & English

Tania

Programs Manger

 

Nationality: New Zealander 

 

Coaching Experience: 10 Years

 

Locations: Abu Dhabi

 

Languages: English